Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required
Please subscribe me to the monthly newsletter.
Please email updates about the following events:
Please email alerts on the following subjects:
« All Posts

Foundation Matters

Contact Charleston County Council Members

Posted: September 3, 2020

To find your district representative, click here:

Click on the County Councilmember’s name below to send an email:

District One Councilmember
Herbert Sass 

District Two Councilmember
Dickie Schweers

District Three Councilmember and Council Chair
Elliott Summey

District Four Councilmember
Henry Darby

District Five Councilmember
Teddie Pryor

District Six Councilmember
Victor Rawl

District Seven Councilmember
Brantley Moody

District Eight Councilmember
Anna Johnson

District Nine Councilmember
Jenny Honeycutt

One response to “Contact Charleston County Council Members”

  1. Abraham B. Jenkins, Jr. says:

    Support proposal 7A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Event Categories