b'2019 Committees * Honorary Member National Advisory Council** DeceasedThe National Advisory Council (NAC) is a group that shares ACQUISITIONS COMMITTEE Jaimie Dewberry Lisa Patterson NOMINATING COMMITTEE its varied perspectives and expertise with the Foundation in David Silliman, Chair Sarah Hamlin Hastings Dick Simons Anne Blessing, Chair an effort to further the organizations mission through new Claire Allen Cynthia Hayes, Molly Waring Jill Almeida ideas and connections to preservation resources throughout Susan Friberg Luncheon Co-Chair Preston Wilson Willis Cantey the country.The NAC members are Foundation ambassadors, Ben Jenkins Marianne Jenkins Park Smith raising awareness and garnering support for the Foundations Doug Lee Martha McLendon, FINANCE COMMITTEE Crayton Walters mission. Kathleen Staples Luncheon Co-Chair Zo Stephens, Chair Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. AlmeidaPeggy Rash William Applegate RETAIL COMMITTEE Mr. and Mrs. William Barnes IVADVOCACY COMMITTEE Deb Treyz, Hospitality Chair Anne Blessing David Silliman, Chair Elizabeth L. BattleZo Stephens, Chair Willis Cantey Nat Ball Mr. and Mrs. William R. BeakRobertson Allen DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE Robert Clement Eleanor Carter Mr. and Mrs. Van C. CampbellJill Almeida Peggy Rash, Chair David MaybankCarrie Farooqui Rickey Celentano and Joseph D. Messler, Jr.William Applegate Jill Almeida TJ Parsell Larry Gillespie Mr. and Mrs. Gary T. DiCamilloLori BateGary Bunton Dick SimonsSarah Hamlin Hastings Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. DolsonEddie Bello Ginny Deerin Crayton Walters Mariana Hay Sarah L. DonnemStevenson Bennett Karl Gedge TJ ParsellSusan FribergAnne Blessing Larry Gillespie GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE Robert Prioleau Mr. and Mrs. Karl GedgeWillis Cantey Tara Guerard Robert Clement, Chair Tommy Thornhill**Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence W. GillespieRobert Clement Monica Seeger Jill Almeida Molly Waring Mr. and Mrs. John F. HackenbergWilliam Cogswell Van Smith Sam Applegate Simons Young Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin P. Jenkins IIIGinny Deerin Toya Hampton Ingrid Johnson and Gary BuntonFoster Gaillard EASEMENT COMMITTEE David Maybank REVOLVING FUND COMMITTEE Gail KahnVince Graham David Maybank, Chair Stevenson Bennett, Chair Mr. and Mrs. Richard P. KeigherScott Parker Robertson Allen INVESTMENT COMMITTEE William Applegate Mr. and Mrs. Lewis S. Kunkel IIIPeggy Rash Heyward Carter TJ Parsell, Chair Olivia Brock Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin F. Lenhardt, Jr.Mike Seekings Susan Friberg Robert Clement Heyward Carter Mr. and Mrs. Ernest B. Lipscomb IIISimons Young Glenn Keyes Tom Finnegan John Coppedge Mr. and Mrs. Jack D. McSpaddenToya Hampton Foster Gaillard Susan Friberg Mr. and Mrs. Cole Oehler, Jr.AIKEN-RHETT HOUSEBrian Hellman Nate Harrison Vince Graham Dr. and Mrs. Lelio ParducciMr. and Mrs. Edward M. Payne IIICOMMITTEE David Hoffman Lew Kunkel Doug Hazelton Mr. and Mrs. James S. PetersonDavid Hoffman, Chair Wilbur Johnson Woody Rash David Hoffman Mr. and Mrs. Thomas W. Rash, Jr.Olivia Brock Ben Lenhardt Dick Simons Elizabeth Lewine Candra SeleyGlen Gardner Ernest Lipscomb Park SmithDick Simons Anne Tinker and John D. Henderson IIRoy Maybank Tommy Thornhill**Mr. and Mrs. James O. TreyzBernard Powers EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE NATHANIEL RUSSELL HOUSETom Trouche Mr. and Mrs. Daniel S. VandivortDick Simons Crayton Walters, Chair COMMITTEE Molly WaringMr. and Mrs. Philip P. VineyardSally SmithRobert Clement, Vice-Chair Susan Friberg, Chair Mr. and Mrs. Gary N. WadstenLibby Wright Zo Stephens, Treasurer Claire Allen WOMEN WHO IMPACTAnn B. Wrobleski and Phillip TruluckAnne Blessing, Secretary Shannon Gillespie PRESERVATIONCHARLESTON ANTIQUES SHOWPark Smith, Past Chair Tara Guerard Monica M. Seeger, Founder & LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE Virginia LaneHonorary ChairSandra Vineyard, Chair FESTIVAL OF HOUSES ANDDoug Lee Sheila Wertimer, 2019 Honorary Jill Almeida GARDENS TOURS COMMITTEE Grahame Long Event ChairAnne Barnes, Anne Blessing, Chair Dyke Messler Lisa CraigCollectors Circle Chair Mimi Cathcart Carol Pelzer Jaimie DewberryMyra Burrus Bob Cox Robert Prioleau Nikki PickeringJamieson Clair, Donna Cox Peggy Rash Garrett RustPreview Party Chair Leigh Handal Kathleen Staples Sarah Payne WilsonAllie Cooper Tish Lynn Sheila WertimerHISTORIC CHARLESTON FOUNDATION 17 2019 ANNUAL REPORT'